Skip to Content

Farmers market at Minneapolis VA medical center

Everyone is welcome!

When:

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

under the awning of the main entrance

One Veterans Drive

Minneapolis, MN

Cost:

Free

The Farmers Market at the Minneapolis VA medical center is Tuesdays, June 18 to September 24, 2024 from 2:00-5:00 p.m.

It is located under the awning of the main entrance. Everyone is welcome!

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jun 25, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jul 9, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jul 16, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jul 23, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Jul 30, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Aug 6, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Aug 20, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Aug 27, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Sep 3, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Sep 10, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Sep 17, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT

Tue. Sep 24, 2024, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm CT