Skip to Content

Patient advocates

The patient advocates at VA Northeast Ohio health care are specially trained to help you resolve issues with your care. If you've experienced any problems that you haven't been able to resolve by talking with your care team, please reach out to one of our patient advocates.

Connect with a patient advocate

Keith Dixon

Keith Dixon

Supervisory Patient Experience Officer

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800, ext. 61700

Email: Keith.Dixon@va.gov

Cindy Gammella

Cindy Gammella

Patient Advocate

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800, ext. 61700

Email: Cindy.Gammella@va.gov

Tara Wallace- Patient Advocate

Tara Wallace

Patient Advocate

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800, ext. 61700

Email: Tara.Wallace@va.gov

Jacob Ebert

Jacob Ebert

Patient Advocate

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800 x 61700

Email: Jacob.Ebert@va.gov

Juliet Ratti

Juliet Ratti

Patient Advocate

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800 x 61700

Email: Juliet.Ratti@va.gov

La Amora Dawson

La Amora Dawson

Patient Advocate

VA Northeast Ohio health care

Phone: 216-791-3800 x 61700

Email: Laamora.Dawson@va.gov

Care we provide at VA Northeast Ohio health care

Our patient advocates work hard to make sure you receive the best possible care. They offer help with:

  • Patient concerns with the care team
  • Advocating for patient and family rights