Skip to Content

Past events

COMING SOON!

Women Veterans town hall

When
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. PST

Virtual Women Veteran fun day

Join CalVet Women Veterans and Northern California Healthcare System, Women Veterans Healthcare for the virtual event, “Honoring Her Voice: Women Veterans Appreciation Day”

When
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PST

Healthy Food Choices for Cancer Prevention and Recovery Workshop

Join Nutritionist. Ryan Santanna-Hart and the Women’s Health Program to learn about healthy food choices that can help your prevent or fight cancer.

When
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. PST

Healthy Teaching Kitchen

Healthy Teaching Kitchen Program which provides registrants with free basic cooking supplies and kitchen tools

When
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PST

Attention McClellan area Veterans, spouses, caregivers and CHAMPVA recipients!

Interested in receiving a flu shot or a first, second, third or booster dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine?

When
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST

Attention Veterans, spouses, caregivers and CHAMPVA recipients in the Redding area!

Interested in receiving a flu shot or a first, second, third or booster dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine?

When
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST

2nd Virtual Veterans Resource Fair

Join us for the Virtual Veterans Resource Fair on Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 from 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

When
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PST

Sacramento VAMC walk-in COVID-19 vaccine clinic

When
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 8:00 a.m. –
Tuesday, Feb 15, 4:00 p.m. PST

COVID-19 Vaccine Walk-In

COVID-19 vaccinations to Veterans, their spouses and caregivers, and CHAMPVA recipients

When
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST

COVID-19 Vaccine Walk-In

COVID-19 vaccinations to Veterans, their spouses and caregivers, and CHAMPVA recipients

When
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST