Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Guided iRest™ Meditation for Sleep and Relaxation (phone-based class)

Photo of a mountain sky

When:

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Integrative Restoration™ (iRest) is an evidence-based, mind-body approach that offers tools to help you relax deeply, release stress, increase resiliency, improve your interpersonal relationships and empower you to practice self-regulation and self-care to support your health and wellness.

This class is phone based and is available to all veterans. No registration is required.

Class schedule:

Thursdays: 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (occurs every Thursday except on federal holidays)

To join the class, call:

1-404-397-1596 USA or Toll Free 1-833-558-0712
Access code: 199 731 6363

For more info, go to CA WRIISC Integrative Health and Wellness Program.

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 5, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 12, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 19, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 26, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 23, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 2, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 9, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 23, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 30, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 6, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 13, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 27, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 4, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 11, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 25, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 1, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 8, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 15, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 22, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 29, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 6, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 13, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 20, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 27, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 3, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 10, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 17, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 24, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 31, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar
See more events