Skip to Content

Disabled American Veterans (DAV) Chapter 84 Veterans Meeting Event

When:

Fri. Apr 5, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

Chicago South Elks Club

4428 W. Midlothian Turnpike

Crestwood, IL

Cost:

Free

Fri. Nov 3, 2023, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 1, 2023, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jan 5, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Feb 2, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 1, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 5, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 3, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 7, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 5, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 2, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 6, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 4, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 1, 2024, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events