Skip to Content

Brick by Brick Esports

Brick by Brick veterans esports channel logo

When:

Wed. Apr 17, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Repeats

Where:

Cost:

Free

Weekly Esports community stream from Air Force Veteran Eric Gyamfi and Army Veteran Justin DiSantis - building a community of Veterans, active military, families and caregivers to promote mental health, life skills, successful transition out of the military, and fun.

Tune in every Wednesday at 8pm ET on Twitch.

No registration required.

Wed. Jan 17, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jan 24, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jan 31, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Feb 7, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Feb 14, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Feb 21, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Feb 28, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Mar 6, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Mar 13, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Mar 20, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Mar 27, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Apr 3, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Apr 10, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Apr 17, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Apr 24, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. May 1, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. May 8, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. May 15, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. May 22, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. May 29, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jun 5, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jun 12, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jun 19, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jun 26, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jul 3, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jul 10, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jul 17, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jul 24, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Jul 31, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Aug 7, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Aug 14, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Aug 21, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Aug 28, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Sep 4, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Sep 11, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Sep 18, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Sep 25, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Oct 2, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Oct 9, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Oct 16, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Oct 23, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Oct 30, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Nov 6, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Nov 13, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Nov 20, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Nov 27, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Dec 4, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Dec 11, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

Wed. Dec 18, 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET