Skip to Content

Soldiers’ Angels Military and Veteran Food Distribution - Orlando, FL

This event occurs on the third Friday of every month from 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET.

When:

Fri. Mar 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Register

If the above link does not let you register, the current event is either not yet open or it is full. Please click here to submit your phone number and email address to be notified when registration for future events opens.

Soldiers' Angels will provide food assistance to low-income, homeless, or at-risk Veterans, as well as active duty Service Members, Guard, and Reserves who find themselves in a situation of need. 

The monthly drive-through-style Soldiers' Angels Military and Veteran Food Distribution event in Orlando provides approximately 75 lbs. of groceries to Veterans and Service Members in need.

To participate in this event, Veterans and Service Members are required to register in advance and provide documented proof of Military or Veteran status.

To register for future events or inquire about sponsoring, email:  Cheryl at csims@soldiersangels.org.

Additional food resources:  https://soldiersangels.org/food-resources/

Fri. Feb 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Mar 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Apr 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. May 17, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jun 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Aug 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Sep 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Oct 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Nov 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar

Fri. Dec 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET

Add to Calendar
See more events