Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Outreach events

Veterans' benefits help Veterans and their families buy homes, earn degrees, start careers, stay healthy, and more. Join an event for conversation and information.

Charleston, SC - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Charleston

When
Tuesday, Jun 8
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST

Detroit - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Detroit

When
Thursday, Jun 10
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Jun 11
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Jun 14
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST

San Antonio - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in San Antonio

When
Thursday, Jun 17
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

Orlando - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Orlando

When
Friday, Jun 18
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Atlanta - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Atlanta

When
Friday, Jun 25
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST

Detroit - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Detroit

When
Thursday, Jul 8
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Jul 9
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Jul 12
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST