Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Outreach events

Veterans' benefits help Veterans and their families buy homes, earn degrees, start careers, stay healthy, and more. Join an event for conversation and information.

Atlanta - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Atlanta

When
Friday, Aug 27
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Sep 3
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

Detroit - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Detroit

When
Thursday, Sep 9
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Sep 13
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST

Charleston, SC - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Charleston

When
Tuesday, Sep 14
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST

San Antonio - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in San Antonio

When
Thursday, Sep 16
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

Orlando - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Orlando

When
Friday, Sep 17
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Atlanta - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Atlanta

When
Friday, Sep 24
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Oct 1
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Oct 11
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST