Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Outreach events

Veterans' benefits help Veterans and their families buy homes, earn degrees, start careers, stay healthy, and more. Join an event for conversation and information.

Charleston, SC - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Charleston

When
Tuesday, Oct 12
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST

Detroit - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Detroit

When
Thursday, Oct 14
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

Orlando - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Orlando

When
Friday, Oct 15
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

San Antonio - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in San Antonio

When
Thursday, Oct 21
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

Atlanta - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Atlanta

When
Friday, Oct 22
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Nov 8
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST

Charleston, SC - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Charleston

When
Tuesday, Nov 9
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST

Detroit - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Detroit

When
Thursday, Nov 11
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Nov 12
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

San Antonio - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in San Antonio

When
Thursday, Nov 18
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST