Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Past events

VA benefits can help Veterans and their families buy homes, earn degrees, start careers, stay healthy, and more. Join an event for conversation and information.

Red Cross Caregiver Resiliency Workshop

When
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. CST

Bunker Bingo

When
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CST

Denver - Soldiers’ Angels Veteran Food Distribution

Food assistance for Veterans in Denver

When
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST

Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During a Pandemic

Presented by Cohen Clinic at Endeavors, Killeen

When
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

Red Cross Caregiver Resiliency Workshop

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. CST

Virtual Engage Course: Positive Parenting Initiative

Presented by Cohen Clinic at Endeavors, Killeen

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CST

Military-Connected Families & the COVID-19 Vaccine: Part Two

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EST

Virtual Seminar: Unlocking Stress Cycles

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST

Military Spouse Virtual Career Fair

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST

St. Louis Virtual Career Fair for Veterans

When
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. CST