Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

VA Palo Alto Farmers Market

When:

Wed. Aug 17, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Palo Alto VA Medical Center

Outside near main hospital entrance

Cost:

Free

Buy fresh fruits and vegetables, visit our educational booths, grab lunch, listen to music, and meet friends and coworkers at the weekly VA Palo Alto Farmers Market.

Learn more on the Farmers Market website.

Wed. Jul 13, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 20, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 27, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 3, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 10, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 17, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 24, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 31, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 7, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 14, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 21, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 5, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 19, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 2, 2022, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events