Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Trainee coordinators

Questions about your internship, fellowship, or training program? Contact the trainee coordinator for your program.

Health care training program coordinators

Eileen Rosleck

Audiology and Speech Pathology Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: eileen.rosleck@va.gov

Helen Butler

Behavioral Health/Psychiatry/Geriatric Psychiatry Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: helen.butler@va.gov

Lisa DiBucci

Clinical Informatics - CPRS Trainer

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lisa.dibucci@va.gov

Stacy Love

Clinical Informatics - CPRS Trainer

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: stacy.love@va.gov

Mark Eberly M.Div, BCC

Clinical Pastoral Education Chaplain

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: robert.eberly@va.gov

Michelle Poropatic

Critical Care Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: michelle.poropatic@va.gov

Leanne Santiago

Dental Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: leanne.santiago@va.gov

Dennis Miller

Diagnostic Radiology/Nuclear Medicine Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: dennis.miller2@va.gov

Shantae Jones

Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: shantae.jones@va.gov

Dawn Fuhrer

Geriatric Research Educational and Clinical Center (GRECC) Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: dawn.fuhrer@va.gov

Andrea Ploof

Medical Specialty Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: andrea.ploof@va.gov

Leroy Clark

Primary Care Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: leroy.clark2@va.gov

Grinetta Elston

Nursing Residency Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: grinetta.elston@va.gov

Erika Hazelwood

Nursing Residency Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: erika.hazelwood@va.gov

Brayden Kameg

Nursing Residency Program Manager

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: brayden.kameg@va.gov

Jennifer Killmeyer

Pathology - Anatomic and Clinical Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.killmeyer@va.gov

Donna Azeez

Obstetrics/Gynecology Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: donna.azeez2@va.gov

Brad Krushinski

Occupational Therapy & Physical Therapy Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: brad.krushinski@va.gov

Lauren Carradine

Pharmacy - Residents Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lauren.carradine@va.gov

Greg Reesman

Pharmacy - Students Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: greg.reesman@va.gov

Neala Ferrero

Psychology/Fellows/Interns Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: neala.ferrero@va.gov

Jennifer Mancu

Physician Assistant - Surgical Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.mancu@va.gov

Jennifer Husted

Social Work Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.husted@va.gov

Tina Howell

VA Pittsburgh health care

Phone: 412-822-3815

Email: Tina.Howell@va.gov

Get your VAPHS ID Badge

Richard Gheen

VA Police

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: richard.gheen@va.gov

Tom Germeyer

VA Police

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: thomas.germeyer@va.gov

Schedule a respirator fit test appointment

Christian Lewis

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: christian.lewis2@va.gov

Contact our main training office

Andrea Krushinski

Training Office Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Phone: 412-360-6597

Email: andrea.krushinski@va.gov

Department of Education and Innovative Learning

Lolly Rosenbaum

Department of Education and Innovative Learning Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lolly.rosenbaum@va.gov

Terry Pennybaker

Department of Education and Innovative Learning Program Coordinator

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: terri.pennybaker@va.gov

Last updated: