Skip to Content
Your browser is out of date. To use this website, please update your browser or use a different device.
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Trainee coordinators

Questions about your internship, fellowship, or training program? Contact the trainee coordinator for your program.

Health care training program coordinators

Eileen Rosleck

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: eileen.rosleck@va.gov

Helen Butler

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: helen.butler@va.gov

Lisa DiBucci

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lisa.dibucci@va.gov

Stacy Love

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: stacy.love@va.gov

Mark Eberly M.Div, BCC

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: robert.eberly@va.gov

Michelle Poropatic

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: michelle.poropatic@va.gov

Leanne Santiago

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: leanne.santiago@va.gov

Dennis Miller

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: dennis.miller2@va.gov

Shantae Jones

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: shantae.jones@va.gov

Dawn Fuhrer

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: dawn.fuhrer@va.gov

Andrea Ploof

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: andrea.ploof@va.gov

Leroy Clark

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: leroy.clark2@va.gov

Grinetta Elston

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: grinetta.elston@va.gov

Erika Hazelwood

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: erika.hazelwood@va.gov

Brayden Kameg

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: brayden.kameg@va.gov

Jennifer Killmeyer

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.killmeyer@va.gov

Donna Azeez

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: donna.azeez2@va.gov

Brad Krushinski

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: brad.krushinski@va.gov

Lauren Carradine

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lauren.carradine@va.gov

Greg Reesman

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: greg.reesman@va.gov

Neala Ferrero

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: neala.ferrero@va.gov

Jennifer Mancu

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.mancu@va.gov

Jennifer Husted

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: jennifer.husted@va.gov

Tina Howell

VA Pittsburgh health care

Phone: 412-822-3815

Email: Tina.Howell@va.gov

Get your VAPHS ID Badge

Richard Gheen

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: richard.gheen@va.gov

Tom Germeyer

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: thomas.germeyer@va.gov

Schedule a respirator fit test appointment

Christian Lewis

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: christian.lewis2@va.gov

Contact our main training office

Andrea Krushinski

VA Pittsburgh health care

Phone: 412-360-6597

Email: andrea.krushinski@va.gov

Department of Education and Innovative Learning

Lolly Rosenbaum

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: lolly.rosenbaum@va.gov

Terry Pennybaker

VA Pittsburgh health care

Email: terri.pennybaker@va.gov

Last updated: