Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Diabetes education program

When:

Tue. Dec 27, 2022, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

This one-session virtual class provides education on diabetes and diabetes self-management. 

When: 4th Thursday of each month. Call to schedule. Link to join will
be emailed to you.
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT
Contact: 253-583-3373 or 800-329-VETS Ext 73373

Tue. Oct 25, 2022, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 22, 2022, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 27, 2022, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 24, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 28, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 28, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 23, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 22, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events