Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Quit smoking group

When:

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Get support through your journey to be nicotine free. Learn a variety of behavioral strategies while receiving support from other Veterans becoming nicotine free.

When: Wednesdays, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Emily DiNatale, PhD 253-583-3284 or Deanna Sohler Rosenlind, RN, MPH 253-583-3286

Wed. Oct 5, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 19, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 2, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 9, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 16, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 14, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 28, 2022, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 11, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 25, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 8, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 22, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 8, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 22, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 3, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 17, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 31, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 7, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 14, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 28, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 12, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 26, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 9, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 23, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 6, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events