Skip to Content

Integrative restoration guided meditation (iRest)

When:

Thu. Jul 7, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

iRest®, a guided meditation that promotes deep relaxation and can assist with body awareness and emotional tolerance. People who practice iRest meditation report more relaxation, improved mood, improved sleep, less anxiety, and less pain. Available to Veterans enrolled in VA primary care and their Caregivers. No appointments are needed.  Please, if you can, let your provider know that you intend to call.. To attend the group, dial 404-397-1596 followed by access code:  2761 824 7831 #  # (follow prompts).

When: Thursdays, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT
Contact: Dorothy Strobl-Lucas, RN 253-365-2183

Thu. Jun 16, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 23, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 30, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 7, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 14, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 21, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 28, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 4, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 11, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 18, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 25, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 8, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 15, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 22, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 29, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 6, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 13, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 20, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 27, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 3, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 10, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 24, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 1, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 8, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 15, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 22, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 29, 2022, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 5, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 12, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 2, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 9, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 23, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 2, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 9, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 23, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 30, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 6, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 13, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 4, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 11, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 1, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am PT

Add to Calendar
See more events