Skip to Content

Support group for LGBTQ+ Veterans

When:

Tue. Feb 6, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

When: first and third Tuesdays of the month, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT
Contact: Kyle Czeh, LICSW 206-277-6020

Tue. Feb 7, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 7, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 4, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 2, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 6, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 4, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 1, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 5, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 3, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 7, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 5, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 2, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 6, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events