Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

CPAP desensitization

When:

Mon. Sep 5, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This 1-time class provides Veterans with information about sleep apnea and helps them become more comfortable with their CPAP machines. 

When: first Monday of the month, 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT
Contact: Joshua Breitstein, PsyD 253-583-2571

Mon. Jun 6, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jul 4, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Aug 1, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Sep 5, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Nov 7, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Jan 2, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Feb 6, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Mar 6, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. Apr 3, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar

Mon. May 1, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Add to Calendar
See more events