Skip to Content

Moving freely: falls prevention class

When:

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

Have you had a recent fall in your home or around town? Do you feel weak, unsteady on your feet, or concerned about having a fall? Would you like to learn more about balance and strength? Discover ways to prevent falls in your home and on the go. This 6-week interactive class includes a weekly education session and a separate exercise session. You will need adequate space in your residence (at least 3 feet by 3 feet), wi-fi and technology (tablet or computer with camera and microphone).

When: Thursdays, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT and a separate exercise session weekly
Contact: Benson Wong, OTR/L or Amanda Olney, DPT, GCS at 206-764-2202

Thu. Jan 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jan 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 1, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Feb 29, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 2, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 9, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 16, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 23, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 30, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events