Skip to Content

Quit tobacco class (for Veterans enrolled in Seattle primary care)

When:

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

Get support for quitting vape, cigarettes, chew, etc. The first two sessions are group-based via VA Video Connect (VVC). Then Veterans will attend two follow up individual sessions that are tailored to their needs and available through in person, VVC, or phone options.

When: Second and third Tuesdays, 11:00 a.m. to noon PT
Where: Virtual via VA Video Connect for group sessions; In-person, VA Video Connect or phone for individual follow up sessions
Contact: Hideki Scherb, PsyD HSPP 206-277-1753

Tue. Jan 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 14, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 11, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 10, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 8, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 10, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Add to Calendar
See more events