Skip to Content

LGBTQ+ Community-Building Skills and Support Group

LGBTQ+ Community-Building Skills

When:

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

This group meets for 16 sessions. Veterans must be referred by a mental health provider through primary care or the Mental Health Clinic.

Contact: Bridget Reposa (She/Her) or Dr. Alvaro Garcia (He/Him) 206-277-3233

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Aug 6, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Sep 3, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 1, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Nov 5, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Dec 3, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 7, 2025, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Feb 4, 2025, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Mar 4, 2025, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 1, 2025, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT