Skip to Content

Veteran-Led Men's Bible Study (Charlotte Health Care Center)

When:

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Repeats

Where:

Room 2B51

3506 West Tyvola Road

Charlotte, NC

Cost:

Free

The Charlotte Health Care Center (HCC) Chaplain's office is launching a Veteran-Led Men's Bible Study on Tuesday, October 24, 2023, at the Charlotte HCC from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. in Room 2B51 and every other Tuesday there after.

The study will have oversight from the Chaplain's office but will be led by U.S. Air Force Veteran Bud Nadeau. The bible study is open to all male veterans, and the first study will go for 10 sessions and is titled, "Depending On Jesus."

For more information, you may contact Chaplain Scott Ostrowski at 704-329-1300 x 31136 or via email at scott.ostrowski@va.gov.

A Veteran-Led Women's Bible Study will be announced in the near future.

Tue. Oct 24, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Nov 7, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Nov 21, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Dec 5, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Dec 19, 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jan 2, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jan 16, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jan 30, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Feb 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Feb 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Mar 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Apr 9, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. May 7, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. May 21, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jul 16, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Jul 30, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Aug 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Sep 10, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Sep 24, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Oct 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Oct 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

Tue. Nov 5, 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET