Skip to Content

Lactation Support Group

mom smiling and looking at her baby

When:

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

2nd Floor, Room 2025

8875 Aero Drive

San Diego, CA

Cost:

Free

Join our community and connect with other parents who share similar experiences.

VA San Diego's goal is to empower Veteran moms and moms-to-be with the knowledge and confidence they need on their journey of breastfeeding. 

Walk-ins or appointment.

Schedule by calling the Veterans’ Call Center at 858-552-7475.  No consult necessary.

For questions or further information, contact Kristina Waite, RD/N, CLC at 858-239-3990 or 619-400-5072.

Fri. Jul 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 2, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 23, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 30, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 6, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 27, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 4, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 11, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 25, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 1, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 8, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 22, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 29, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 6, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 27, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Other VA events