Skip to Content

Past events

Virtual Patient Orientation

Join our patient education experts so you can learn more about your healthcare benefits

When
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

Virtual Patient Orientation

Join our patient education experts to learn how you can get the most out of your healthcare benefits

When
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

Virtual Patient Orientation

Learn what your healthcare system has to offer

When
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

Virtual Nursing Job Fair

Start your new nursing career today!

When
Monday, Jan 24, 2022 9:00 a.m. –
Sunday, Jan 30, 3:00 p.m. CT

Virtual Patient Orientation

Learn about your healthcare system and what it can offer you

When
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

Virtual Patient Orientation

patient orientation

When
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CT

Virtual Patient Orientation

Virtual Patient Orientation

When
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CT

Patient Orientation

This is event is for current & new patients interested in learning more about VA services

When
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

Patient Orientation

This is event is for current & new patients interested in learning more about VA services

When
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

Patient Orientation

This is event is for current & new patients interested in learning more about VA services

When
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT