Skip to Content

Tinnitus Class

Tinnitus, class, Veterans, VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System, VA North Las Vegas Medical Center

When:

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Building 1, second floor, Room 2B147

6900 North Pecos Road

North Las Vegas, NV

Cost:

Free

Single session Progressive Tinnitus Management Information

Thursday - 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday - 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Located within the Audiology Clinic, 2nd floor near West Main Entrance 

Contact Audiology Clinic at 702-791-9059

Consult Required: Must complete hearing exam first, no consult needed for hearing exam (direct scheduling appointment)

 

Thu. Jul 13, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 14, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jul 20, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jul 27, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 28, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Aug 3, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 4, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Aug 10, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 11, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Aug 17, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 18, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Aug 24, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Aug 25, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Aug 31, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 1, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 8, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 15, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 22, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Sep 29, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 6, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 13, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 20, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Oct 27, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 3, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 10, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 17, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Nov 24, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 1, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 8, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Dec 14, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 15, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 22, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Dec 28, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Dec 29, 2023, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jan 4, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 5, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jan 11, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jan 25, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jan 26, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Feb 1, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 2, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Feb 8, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Feb 22, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Feb 23, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Feb 29, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 1, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 8, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 15, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 22, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Mar 29, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 5, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 12, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 19, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Apr 26, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. May 2, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. May 3, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. May 9, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. May 10, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. May 16, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. May 17, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. May 23, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. May 24, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. May 30, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. May 31, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 7, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 14, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 21, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jun 28, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Fri. Jul 5, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT