Skip to Content

Creative Expressions Group

Creative Expressions Group, VA Southern Nevada Healthcare

When:

Wed. Jun 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Repeats

Where:

Mental Health Building

6900 North Pecos Road

North Las Vegas, NV

Cost:

Free

Creative Expressions Group

Peer Support Specialist-led group

Wednesdays

09:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Mental Health Clinic

702-791-9062

Consult Required: Yes

Open - have your provider place a Peer Support Consult

Wed. Jul 12, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jul 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Aug 9, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Aug 23, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Sep 6, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Sep 20, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Sep 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Oct 4, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Oct 11, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Oct 18, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Oct 25, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Nov 1, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Nov 8, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Nov 15, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Nov 22, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Nov 29, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Dec 6, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Dec 13, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Dec 20, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Dec 27, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jan 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jan 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jan 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jan 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jan 31, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Feb 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Feb 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Feb 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Feb 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Mar 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Mar 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Mar 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Mar 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Apr 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Apr 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Apr 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Apr 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. May 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. May 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. May 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. May 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. May 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jun 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jun 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jun 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jun 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jul 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Wed. Jul 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Other VA events