Skip to Content

Mental Health Art Therapy Group

Mental Health Art Therapy Group, Behavioral health, VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

When:

Tue. Jul 23, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Mental Health Building

6900 North Pecos Road

North Las Vegas, NV

Cost:

Free

Mental Health Art Therapy Group
Closed 8-week group; requires a consult be placed
Tuesday 10:30 a.m. -12:00 p.m.
Mental Health Building
Consult Required: Have provider place a
BHIP Within Teams Consult,
select Group Therapy, clinic
Name:
LAS MHC ART THERAPY GROUP
Provider name:
Meredith Avedon

Office: 702-791-9062

Tue. Aug 29, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Sep 5, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Sep 12, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Sep 19, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Sep 26, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 3, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 10, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 17, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 24, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Oct 31, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Nov 7, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Nov 14, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Nov 21, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Nov 28, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Dec 5, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Dec 12, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Dec 19, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Dec 26, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 2, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 9, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 16, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 23, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jan 30, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Feb 6, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Feb 13, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Feb 20, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Feb 27, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Mar 5, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Mar 19, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Mar 26, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 2, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 9, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 16, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Apr 30, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. May 7, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. May 14, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. May 21, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. May 28, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jun 11, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jun 25, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 9, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 16, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 23, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Jul 30, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Aug 6, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Tue. Aug 20, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm PT

Other VA events