Skip to Content

Pathways to Recovery

Mental Health Pathways to Recovery, Mental Health, VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

When:

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Repeats

Where:

Mental Health Building

6900 North Pecos Road

North Las Vegas, NV

Cost:

Free

Mental Health Pathways to Recovery
Open group to help Veterans set recovery goals
Thursday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Mental Health Building
Consult Required:
Yes
Provider place a Peer Support Consult 
under Mental Health;
Clinic name
LAS MHC PTHWYS RECOV PEER GRP
Point of Contact:
Gilbert Talag

Office: 702-465-9645

Thu. Aug 31, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Dec 14, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Dec 28, 2023, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jan 4, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jan 11, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jan 25, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Feb 1, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Feb 8, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Feb 22, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Feb 29, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. May 2, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. May 9, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. May 16, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. May 23, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. May 30, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 10:30 am – 12:00 am PT

Other VA events