Skip to Content

Mental Health Veteran X Group

Mental Health Veteran X Group, VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

When:

Thu. May 23, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Mental Health Building

6900 North Pecos Road

North Las Vegas, NV

Cost:

Free

Mental Health
Veteran X Group
Consult Required:
No: open, peer-led, Veteran support group
Thursday 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Mental Health Building
Room 211-213
Point of Contact
Fred Salo
Office: 702-480-3583

Thu. Aug 31, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Sep 7, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Sep 14, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Sep 28, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Oct 5, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Oct 12, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Oct 26, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Nov 2, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Nov 9, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Nov 23, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Nov 30, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Dec 7, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Dec 14, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Dec 28, 2023, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jan 4, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jan 11, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jan 18, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jan 25, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Feb 1, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Feb 8, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Feb 15, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Feb 22, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Feb 29, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Mar 7, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. May 2, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. May 9, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. May 16, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. May 23, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. May 30, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm PT