Skip to Content

Aftercare- ACT Group

When:

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Repeats

Where:

Cost:

Free

Aftercare- ACT Group
Veterans Vide Connect
Thursdays 900-1030
Closed-obtain referral
Point of contact: Istvan Kacso, PhD

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jan 2, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jan 9, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jan 16, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jan 23, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jan 30, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Feb 6, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Feb 13, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Feb 20, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Feb 27, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Mar 6, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Mar 13, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Mar 20, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Mar 27, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Apr 3, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Apr 10, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Apr 17, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Apr 24, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. May 1, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. May 8, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. May 15, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. May 22, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. May 29, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Thu. Jun 5, 2025, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PT

Other VA events