Skip to Content

Healthy Relationships 101

Healthy Relationships 101, mental health, class

When:

Fri. Jun 21, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Repeats

Where:

Cost:

Free

Healthy Relationships 101
VVC Friday 10-11 a.m. 

Open for 8 weeks

Phone: 702-791-9000, ext. 15890

or have your provider add POC as an additional signer

 

Fri. Jun 7, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jun 14, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jun 21, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jun 28, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jul 5, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jul 12, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Aug 2, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Aug 9, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Aug 16, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Aug 23, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Aug 30, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Sep 6, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Sep 13, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Sep 20, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Sep 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Oct 4, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Oct 11, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Oct 18, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Oct 25, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Nov 1, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Nov 8, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Nov 15, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Nov 22, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Nov 29, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Dec 6, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Dec 13, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Dec 20, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Dec 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jan 3, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jan 10, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jan 17, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jan 24, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jan 31, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Feb 7, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Feb 14, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Feb 21, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Feb 28, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Mar 7, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Mar 14, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Mar 21, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Mar 28, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Apr 4, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Apr 11, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Apr 18, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Apr 25, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. May 2, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. May 9, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. May 16, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. May 23, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. May 30, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT

Fri. Jun 6, 2025, 10:00 am – 11:00 am PT