Skip to Content

Parenting Skills Class

Parenting Skills Class, Veterans, class

When:

Mon. Jun 24, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Repeats

Where:

Cost:

Free

Parenting Skills Class
VVC Monday 12-1 p.m.

Closed-6 weeks

Office: 702-754-4639

to be scheduled

Benjamin Loew, PhD Couples & Family Services Program Coordinator and Sarah Nam An, PsyD
 

Mon. Jun 10, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jun 17, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jun 24, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jul 1, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jul 8, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jul 15, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jul 22, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jul 29, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Aug 5, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Aug 12, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Aug 19, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Aug 26, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Sep 2, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Sep 9, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Sep 16, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Sep 23, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Sep 30, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Oct 7, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Oct 14, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Oct 21, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Oct 28, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Nov 4, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Nov 11, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Nov 18, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Nov 25, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Dec 2, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Dec 9, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Dec 16, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Dec 23, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Dec 30, 2024, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jan 6, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jan 13, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jan 20, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jan 27, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Feb 3, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Feb 10, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Feb 17, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Feb 24, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Mar 3, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Mar 10, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Mar 17, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Mar 24, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Mar 31, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Apr 7, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Apr 14, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Apr 21, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Apr 28, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. May 5, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. May 12, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. May 19, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. May 26, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jun 2, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Mon. Jun 9, 2025, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT