Skip to Content

Past events

The Caregiver Support Program presents Wellness through Qigong

When
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST

Coffee Talk

When
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

The Caregiver Support Program presents Wellness through Qigong

When
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST

The Caregiver Support Program presents Wellness through Qigong

When
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST

Walk In Flu Clinic St. Cloud VA Medical Center

When
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

Coffee Talks

When
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

Walk In Flu Clinic at St. Cloud VA Medical Center

When
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST

Walk In Flu Clinic at St. Cloud VA Medical Center

When
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

Walk In Flu Clinic Montevideo VA Clinic

When
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. CST

Drive Thru Flu Clinic at the MAC in St. Cloud Last name L-Z

When
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST