Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Relax and Paint

Relax and Paint Graphic

Decompress and get a painting lesson!

When:

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

Tuscaloosa VA Medical Center

BLDG 63, RM 6 (Resource Center)

Cost:

Free

Decompress and get a painting lesson! 

Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM.   For more information, Contact: Anita Rutledge
Anita Rutledge HPDP Coordinator, Whole Health Champion
Ext: 2057

Wed. Aug 17, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 31, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 14, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 12, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 9, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Nov 23, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 7, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Dec 21, 2022, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 4, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jan 18, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 1, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Feb 15, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 1, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 15, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Mar 29, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 12, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Apr 26, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 10, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. May 24, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 7, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jun 21, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 5, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Jul 19, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 2, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 16, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Aug 30, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar

Wed. Sep 13, 2023, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT

Add to Calendar
See more events