Skip to Content

Care for the Wounded Soul

DC VAMC Chaplain Service: Care for the Wounded Soul Thursdays, 3 - 4:30pm. Contact Cindy Wallace for information and link: 202-742-8000, ext. 56278

When:

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Repeats

Where:

This is an online event.

Cost:

Free

The VA Mental Health Team encourages Veterans who are struggling with hopelessness, lack of connections, meaning and purpose to join the DC VA Medical Center Chaplain Service team for a virtual group session. By joining the support group, Veterans will learn about coping strategies to help build resilience in managing spiritual and emotional distress.

For more information and to receive the virtual access link, email: Cindy.Wallace@va.gov

Thu. Mar 14, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Mar 21, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Mar 28, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Apr 4, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Apr 11, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Apr 18, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Apr 25, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. May 2, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. May 9, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. May 16, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. May 23, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. May 30, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jun 6, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jun 13, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jun 20, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET