Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Trainee Coordinators

Here is a comprehensive list of trainee coordinators that are present at Wilmington VAMC.

Program Directors

Kevin McGuire MD

Psychiatry Training Program Site Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Kevin.McGuire3@va.gov

Neha Kumar MD

Ophthalmology Residency Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Neha.Kumar1@va.gov

Carol Stanton D.D.S

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Resident Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Carol.Stanton2@va.gov

Rajni Acharya OD, MBS, FAAO

Residency Coordinator

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Rajni.Acharya@va.gov

Emily Carr OD, FAAO

Staff Optometrist

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Emily.Carr@va.gov

Florence Tima RN, MSN

Nursing Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Florence.Tima@va.gov

Susan Sincavage PharmD

Pharmacy Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Susan.Sincavage@va.gov

Jerimy Parsons RD

Dietetics/Nutrition Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Jerimy.Parsons@va.gov

Cathy Mcdowall

Physical Therapy/ Occupational Therapy Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Catherine.McDowall@va.gov

Joseph Chiarello AuD.

Audiology and Speech Pathology Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Joseph.Chiarello@va.gov

Linda Baco PA-C

Physician Assistant Training Program Director Internal Medicine

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Linda.Baco@va.gov

Amanda Webb-Davidson PA-C

Physician Assistant Training Program Director Emergency Department

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Amanda.Webb-Davidson@va.gov

Freddy Ortiz

Radiology Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Freddy.Ortiz2@va.gov

JoAnna Bakanas

Laboratory Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: JoAnna.Bakanas2@va.gov

Prasad Nimmagadda MD

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists (CRNA) Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Prasad.Nimmagadda@va.gov

Jaclyn Tomasetti LCSW

Social Work Training Program Director

VA Wilmington health care

Email: Jaclyn.Tomasetti@va.gov

Graduate and Undergraduate Medical Education and others not listed:

LaShaunda Isaac MBA

Administrative Officer

VA Wilmington health care

Email: LaShaunda.Isaac@va.gov