Skip to Content

Pop-up Food Pantry for Veterans

Pop Up Food Pantry Header

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System Pop-up Food Pantry for Veterans

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System hosts a drive-thru food pantry at the main entrance of the LTC Charles S. Kettles VA Medical Center every first and third Thursday of the month. Food is available to the first 50 Veterans.

Veterans must bring proof of Veteran status, i.e. DD Form 214, appointment slip or VA card.

Thu. Feb 16, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Mar 16, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Apr 20, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. May 18, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jun 15, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Jul 20, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Aug 17, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Sep 21, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Oct 19, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Nov 16, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar

Thu. Dec 21, 2023, 10:00 am – 11:30 am ET

Add to Calendar
See more events