Skip to Content

MOVE! 16-week program

MOVE! 16-week program

When:

Tue. Mar 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Repeats

Cost:

Free

  • Available at the North Chicago location

  • 16 sessions reviewing nutrition, physical activity, mindfulness, and behavior change 
  • Bldg. 133, Primary Care Conference Room

Contact MOVE! Program Coordinator Lynnsey Bogash at 224-610-7137 for information on how to join.

Tue. Sep 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 3, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 10, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 17, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 24, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 31, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 7, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 14, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 21, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 28, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 5, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 12, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 19, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Dec 26, 2023, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jan 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Feb 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Mar 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Apr 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 7, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 14, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 21, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. May 28, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 4, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 11, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 18, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jun 25, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 2, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 9, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 16, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 23, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Jul 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 6, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 13, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 20, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Aug 27, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 3, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 10, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 17, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Sep 24, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 1, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 8, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 15, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 22, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Oct 29, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 5, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 12, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 19, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar

Tue. Nov 26, 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am CT

Add to Calendar
See more events