Skip to Content
Learn what the PACT Act means for your VA benefits

Holiday schedule

Unless otherwise indicated, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System ambulatory clinics, surgery, administration and outpatient clinics are closed during federal holidays. The following are 2022 holidays:

2022

  • Monday, January 17, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

  • Monday, February 21, Washington's Birthday

  • Monday, May 30, Memorial Day

  • Monday, June 20, Juneteenth National Independence Day

  • Monday, July 4, Independence Day 

  • Monday, September 5, Labor Day

  • Monday, October 10, Columbus Day

  • Friday, November 11, Veterans Day

  • Thursday, November 24, Thanksgiving Day

  • Monday, December 26, Christmas Day

The LTC Kettles VAMC Emergency Department remains available 24/7.  

For questions during normal business hours, please call 734-769-7100 or a specific VAAAHS clinic.