Skip to Content

Walk-in Veterans Civil Legal Aid - Fayetteville

Get help with civil legal

When:

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

Mental Health Building 44

1100 North College Avenue

Fayetteville, AR

Cost:

Free

Walk-in to meet an attorney to learn how you can be helped with your civil legal need.

Civil Legal Services include but not limited to:

Character of Discharge

Domestic

Housing

Benefits

Thu. Jun 27, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Jul 4, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Jul 11, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Jul 18, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Jul 25, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Aug 1, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Aug 8, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Aug 15, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Aug 22, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Aug 29, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 5, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 12, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 19, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Sep 26, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 3, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 10, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 17, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 24, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Oct 31, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 7, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 14, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 21, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Nov 28, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 5, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 12, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 19, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Thu. Dec 26, 2024, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm CT

Other VA events