Skip to Content

Free Legal Clinic for Veterans & Family Members

When:

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Repeats

Where:

Building 108A – Steps from the main medical center entrance

2002 Holcombe Boulevard

Houston, TX

Cost:

Free

  • DISCHARGE UPGRADES
  • VA BENEFITS
  • FAMILY LAW
  • GUARDIANSHIPS
  • WILLS & ESTATES
  • CRIMINAL RECORD CLEARING
  • LANDLORD/ TENANT ISSUES
  • TAX & BANKRUPTCY
  • CONSUMER MATTERS
  • OTHER CIVIL LEGAL ISSUES
     

Services are dependent upon financial eligibility such as income and assets.

If you are unable to attend in person, visit www.legalhelphouston.org to apply for assistance.

Fri. Jul 19, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jul 26, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Aug 2, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Aug 9, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Aug 16, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Aug 23, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Aug 30, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 6, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 20, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Sep 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 4, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 11, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 18, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Oct 25, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 1, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 8, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 15, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 22, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Nov 29, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 6, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 13, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 20, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Dec 27, 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jan 3, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jan 10, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jan 17, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jan 24, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jan 31, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Feb 7, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Feb 14, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Feb 21, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Feb 28, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Mar 7, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Mar 14, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Mar 21, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Mar 28, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Apr 4, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Apr 11, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Apr 18, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Apr 25, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. May 2, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. May 9, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. May 16, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. May 23, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. May 30, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jun 6, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jun 13, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jun 20, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Fri. Jun 27, 2025, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

Other VA events