Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Attention A T users. To access the combo box on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Press the alt key and then the down arrow. 2. Use the up and down arrows to navigate this combo box. 3. Press enter on the item you wish to view. This will take you to the page listed.
Menu
Menu

Get Help

CHAT NOW LINK VAMC LOCATOR LINK
Veterans Crisis Line Badge
help for homeless veterans

Homeless Veterans

 

Community Employment Coordinators' Contact List

Search by State:

AL | AK | AZ | ARCA | CO | CT | DE | DC | FL | GA | GU | HI | ID | IL | IN | IAKS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | ND | NH | NJ | NMNY | NC | OH | OK | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT VTVA | WAWV | WIWY

FacilityStateStaff NameEmail
Birmingham Alabama Tonia Tyra tonia.tyra@va.gov
Central Alabama HCS 619A4 (Tuskegee) Alabama Kevin K. Sellers Kevin.Sellers@va.gov
Tuscaloosa Alabama Chimere Jackson chimere.jackson@va.gov
Alaska HCS (Anchorage) Alaska Charles Gorman charles.gorman@va.gov
Phoenix Arizona Terry Titus terry.titus@va.gov
Northern Arizona HCS (Prescott) Arizona Dave Lavertue David.Lavertue@va.gov
Southern Arizona HCS (Tucson) Arizona Anthony (TJ) Rizzuti anthony.rizzuti@va.gov
Fayetteville, AR Arkansas Jennifer Hawkins Jennifer.Hawkins3@va.gov
Central Arkansas HCS (Little Rock) Arkansas Raymond Hunter Raymond.Hunter@va.gov
Central California HCS (Fresno) California Preston Yanez Lawrence.Yanez@va.gov
Northern California HCS (Martinez) California Tristan Ring tristan.ring@va.gov
Northern California HCS 612A4 (Sacramento) California    
Palo Alto HCS California Neonee Senoro Neonee.Senoro@va.gov
San Francisco California Emory Wilson emory.wilson@va.gov
Long Beach California John Tyler john.tyler6@va.gov
Loma Linda California Barry Davis Barry.Davis@va.gov
San Diego California Bonita A. Borum-Sandy (Sandy Borum) bonita.borum-sandy@va.gov
Greater Los Angeles HCS California Bridget Kleinert Bridget.Kleinert@va.gov
Greater Los Angeles HCS California    
Eastern Colorado HCS (Denver) Colorado Emma Armstrong Emma.Armstrong@va.gov
Eastern Colorado HCS 554GE (Colorado Springs/Pueblo) Colorado    
Grand Junction Colorado Michelle Greenwood Michelle.Greenwood@va.gov
Connecticut HCS (West Haven) Connecticut    
Wilmington Delaware    
Washington, DC District of Columbia Thornetia White Thornetia.White@va.gov
Bay Pines Florida Rae Chapman rae.chapman@va.gov
Miami Florida Kristy Ayala-Rosado Kristy.Ayala-Rosado@va.gov
West Palm Beach Florida Christopher McGinley Christopher.McGinley@va.gov
NF/SG HCS (Gainesville/Lake City) Florida John Crews john.crews@va.gov
NF/SG HCS (Jacksonville) Florida Catherine Phillmon catherine.phillmon@va.gov
Tampa Florida Kevin Vincent kevin.vincent@va.gov
Orlando Florida Ellamay (Annie) Artis ellamay.artis@va.gov
Atlanta Georgia Tracy Roberts tracy.roberts3@va.gov
Atlanta Georgia Bartholomew 'Bart' Huff Bartolomew.Huff@va.gov
Augusta Georgia Gregory Williams gregory.williams5@va.gov
Dublin Georgia Gloria Smith gloria.smith5@va.gov  
Pacific Island HCS 459GE (Guam) Guam Anthony Cruz anthony.cruz@va.gov
Pacific Island HCS (Honolulu) Hawaii Jackie Nguyen jackie.nguyen2@va.gov
Boise Idaho Allen Willard Allen.Willard@va.gov
Illiana HCS (Danville) Illinois    
Chicago HCS Illinois Beatrice Smith-Redd Beatrice.Smith-Redd@va.gov
North Chicago Illinois John Wicinski John.Wicinski@va.gov
Hines Illinois Joseph 'Joe' Boland Joseph.Boland@va.gov
Heartland East 657A5 (Marion, IL) Illinois    
Indianapolis Indiana Russell Silver russell.silver@va.gov
Northern Indiana HCS (Marion, IN as well as Fort Wayne, South Bend, & Goshen) Indiana Thomas Ehmer thomas.ehmer@va.gov
Central Iowa HCS 636A6 (Des Moines) Iowa Shelaine Harbart shelaine.harbart@va.gov
Iowa City 636A8 Iowa Rodney Dunn rodney.dunn@va.gov
Eastern Kansas HCS 589A5 (Topeka) Kansas Daniel Rhoads Daniel.Rhoads2@va.gov
Eastern Kansas HCS 589A6 (Leavenworth) Kansas Arthur (Art) Schaaf arthur.schaaf@va.gov
Heartland West (Kansas City) Kansas Charles 'Chip' Hillesheim Charles.Hillesheim@va.gov
Heartland West 589A7 (Wichita) Kansas Athena Williams athena.williams@va.gov
Lexington Kentucky Natasha Jackson natasha.jackson@va.gov
Louisville Kentucky Jami Anna Williamson jamie.williamson@va.gov
Alexandria Louisiana Rodney McNeal rodney.mcneal@va.gov
Southeast Louisiana HCS (New Orleans) Louisiana Gregory Parker gregory.parker2@va.gov
Shreveport Louisiana Willie Hammontree willie.hammontree@va.gov
Togus Maine    
Maryland HCS (Baltimore) Maryland Wendy Brown-Hasaj Wendy.Brown-Hasaj@va.gov
Maryland HCS 512A5 (Perry Point) Maryland Brenda Harris Brenda.Harris1@va.gov
Bedford Massachusetts David Krinsky David.Krinsky@va.gov
Boston HCS Massachusetts Christopher Waltrous Christopher.Waltrous@va.gov
Boston HCS 523A5 (Brockton) Massachusetts Charles Franklin Charles.Franklin2@va.gov
Northampton Massachusetts John Leva john.leva@va.gov
Ann Arbor HCS Michigan Curt Behlow curt.behlow@va.gov
Battle Creek Michigan Dwayne Kelly Dwayne.Kelly@va.gov 
Detroit Michigan Mark Meadows Mark.Meadows@va.gov
Saginaw Michigan Calvin Jackson Jr. Calvin.Jackson3@va.gov
Iron Mountain Michigan Louis Gignac louis.gignac@va.gov
Minneapolis Minnesota    
Saint Cloud Minnesota Bradley Steele bradley.steele@va.gov
Gulf Coast HCS (Biloxi) Mississippi Mary Franklin Mary.Franklin2@va.gov
Jackson Mississippi Paula Dace-Nelson paula.dace-nelson@va.gov
Heartland West 589A4 (Columbia, MO) Missouri Eldon Fletcher  Eldon.Fletcher@va.gov
Heartland East (St. Louis) Missouri Steven Wahle steven.wahle@va.gov
Heartland East 657A4 (Poplar Bluff) Missouri Paul Schuerenberg paul.schuerenberg@va.gov
Montana HCS (Fort Harrison) Montana Ryan Luchau ryan.luchau@va.gov
Nebraska/Western Iowa HCS (Omaha) Nebraska Sharon Robino-West sharon.robino-west@va.gov
Nebraska/Western Iowa HCS 636A5 (Lincoln) Nebraska Darin Krueger Darin.Krueger@va.gov
Sierra Nevada HCS (Reno) Nevada Daniel Marcy daniel.marcy@va.gov
Southern Nevada HCS (Las Vegas) Nevada Donald Malone donald.malone@va.gov
Manchester New Hampshire    
New Jersey HCS (East Orange) New Jersey Kimberly Johnson Kimberly.Johnson30@va.gov
New Jersey HCS 561A4 (Lyons) New Jersey Lamont Jones Lamont.Jones2@va.gov
New Mexico HCS (Albuquerque) New Mexico Richard Eustice richard.eustice@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS (Buffalo) New York Sean Lindstrom sean.lindstrom@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS (Buffalo) New York Patrick Herbst Patrick.Herbst@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A5 (Canandaigua) New York Robert Valenti robert.valenti@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A6 (Bath) New York Steve Baker stephen.baker6@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A7 (Syracuse) New York Roberto Alvarez roberto.alvarez@va.gov
Upstate New York HCS 528A8 (Albany) New York Erin Drout erin.drout@va.gov
Bronx New York Le' Mechele Small lemechele.small@va.gov
Hudson Valley HCS (Montrose) New York Tommy Garcia tommy.garcia@va.gov
New York Harbor HCS (Brooklyn & St. Albans) New York Deahna Penn deahna.penn@va.gov
New York Harbor HCS 630A4 (Manhattan) New York Eliezer Mercedes Eliezer.Mercedes@va.gov
Northport New York Laura Degnan laura.degnan@va.gov
Durham, NC North Carolina Patrice Epps Patrice.Epps@va.gov
Fayetteville, NC North Carolina Tara Gilbert-Ross Taranekia.Gilbert-Ross@va.gov
Asheville, NC North Carolina Russell Drewes Russell.Drewes@va.gov
Salisbury North Carolina Quentin Sanders quentin.sanders@va.gov
Fargo North Dakota Angela Heil Angela.Heil@va.gov
Chillicothe Ohio Gregory Stroup Gregory.Stroup@va.gov
Cincinnati Ohio Elizabeth Appelman elizabeth.appelman@va.gov
Cleveland Ohio Daniel S. Abraham daniel.abraham2@va.gov
Dayton Ohio Michael England michael.england@va.gov
Columbus OPC Ohio Dennis Hitchcock  dennis.hitchcock@va.gov 
Muskogee Oklahoma Stephen Whittaker stephen.whittaker2@va.gov
Oklahoma City Oklahoma Titus Jacobs titus.jacobs@va.gov
Portland Oregon Christian Rilling christian.rilling@va.gov
Roseburg Oregon David Heavirland david.heavirland@va.gov
White City Oregon Allen Turner allen.turner@va.gov
Altoona Pennsylvania Jennifer Sklodowski Jennifer.Sklodowski@va.gov
Butler Pennsylvania Douglas Diers douglas.diers@va.gov
Coatesville Pennsylvania Lee Toothaker Lee.Toothaker2@va.gov
Erie Pennsylvania Martin Acri martin.acri@va.gov
Lebanon Pennsylvania Rebecca Sanders rebecca.sanders@va.gov
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Radeem Ellington radeem.ellington@va.gov
Pittsburgh HCS (Pittsburgh) Pennsylvania John Lyden john.lyden@va.gov
Wilkes Barre Pennsylvania Thomas Di Matteo thomas.dimatteo@va.gov
Caribbean HCS (San Juan) Puerto Rico Carlos Jimenez-Santiago carlos.jimenez-santago@va.gov
Charleston South Carolina Bridgetta Blockmon bridgetta.blockmon@va.gov 
Columbia, SC South Carolina Howard Wilkerson Howard.Wilkerson@va.gov
Black Hills HCS (Fort Meade) South Dakota Lonnie Peterson Lonnie.Peterson@va.gov
Memphis Tennessee Yolanda Lacy Yolanda.Lacy@va.gov
Mountain Home Tennessee David Shields David.Shields@va.gov
Tennessee Valley HCS (Nashville) Tennessee Jesse Summer jesse.summer@va.gov
Tennessee Valley HCS 626A4 (Murfreesboro) Tennessee Dean Nicholson dean.nicholson@va.gov
Houston Texas Michael O. Seaton michael.seaton@va.gov
North Texas HCS (Dallas) Texas Michael Sparks Michael.Sparks1@va.gov
South Texas HCS (San Antonio) Texas Louis Guidry Louis.Guidry@va.gov
Central Texas HCS (Temple) Texas Robert V. Taylor robert.taylor3@va.gov
VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend HCS (Harlingen/Corpus Christi) Texas    
Amarillo HCS Texas Lynn Israel Lynn.Israel@va.gov
West Texas HCS (Big Spring) Texas Michael Zeeb michael.zeeb@va.gov
El Paso HCS Texas Robin Rollins robin.rollins@va.gov
Salt Lake City HCS Utah    
White River Junction Vermont Debra Howard debra.howard2@va.gov
Hampton Virginia Jacquelyn Miles Jacquelyn.Miles@va.gov
Richmond Virginia Teresa Morris teresa.morris@va.gov
Salem Virginia Dominic Austin Dominic.Austin@va.gov
Puget Sound HCS (Seattle) Washington Lori Steinsdoerfer Lori.Steinsdoerfer@va.gov
Puget Sound HCS 663A4 (American Lake) Washington Fran Beard Frances.Beard@va.gov
Spokane Washington Gordon Graves gordon.graves@va.gov
Walla Walla Washington Robert 'Joe' Dixson  Robert.Dixson@va.gov 
Martinsburg West Virginia Anna Stead Anna.Stead@va.gov
Clarksburg West Virginia Christopher George Christopher.George2@va.gov
Beckley West Virginia Tanaya Harms Tanaya.Harms@va.gov
Huntington West Virginia    
Madison Wisconsin Mikael Snitker-Magin Mikael.Snitker-Magin@va.gov
Tomah Wisconsin Lee R. Pingel lee.pingel@va.gov
Milwaukee Wisconsin Roy Lewis roy.lewis3@va.gov
Cheyenne Wyoming Daniel Blackman daniel.blackman2@va.gov
Sheridan Wyoming Jodi Bourne jodi.bourne@va.gov