Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Minneapolis VA Health Care System Research Service

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

Administrative Contacts


Staff Directory
Name Position Email Phone
Bloomfield, Hanna E. Associate Chief of Staff for Research hanna.bloomfield@va.gov 612-467-2800
612-725-2000 x312800
Bordanea, Margaret IRB Staff Assistant margaret.bordanea@va.gov 612-467-2802
612-725-2000 x312802
Clubb, Nicholas Program Specialist nicholas.clubb@va.gov 612-467-1566
612-467-1566 x311566
Crandall, Kraig (KC) RDC Coordinator kraig.crandall@va.gov 612-467-5310
612-725-2000 x315310
Furne, Julie SRS Coordinator julie.furne@va.gov 612-467-5180
612-725-2000 x315180
Gebhard, Kristin H. IACUC Coordinator kristin.gebhard@va.gov 612-467-5215
612-725-2000 x315215
Halbert, Nicholas IRB Coordinator nicholas.halbert@va.gov 612-629-7464
612-725-2000 x317464
Hamel, Aimee Research Nurse Manager aimee.hamel@va.gov 612-817-2892
612-725-2000 x315806
Loch, Joyce Program Support Assistant joyce.loch@va.gov 612-467-1812
612-725-2000 x311812
Mass, Andrew P. Administrative Officer andrew.mass@va.gov 612-467-2814
612-725-2000 x312814
Nixon, Joshua P. Deputy Associate Chief of Staff for Research joshua.nixon@va.gov 612-467-2804
612-725-2000 x312804
Rassette, Matthew Veterinary Medical Officer
RDC Chair
matthew.rassette@va.gov 612-467-4585
612-725-2000 x314585
Rex, Alexandra IRB Coordinator alexandra.rex@va.gov 612-467-4714
612-725-2000 x314714
Staples, Jessica Administrative Assistant jessica.staples@va.gov 612-467-7660
612-725-2000 x317660
Steele, William J. Program Support Assistant william.steele@va.gov 612-467-2800
612-725-2000 x312800
Thomas, Sharon Budget Analyst sharon.thomas1@va.gov 612-467-5011
612-467-2000 x315011
Toth, Julie HRPP Administrator julie.toth@va.gov 612-467-5655
612-725-2000 x315655
Yang, Rhia Administrative Support Assistant rhia.yang@va.gov 612-467-1683
612-725-2000 x311683